Team

teamlid

David Smeets

Operator / Programmer (Grand MA & Hog & Avolites), Project Manager, Wysiwyg / Vectorworks / Autocad, Safety Coördinator Niveau 3 / VCA

David@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Patrick Bellens

Video Operator/programmer, Project manager, Set designer, Wysiwyg/Sketchup.

Patrick@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Kristof Blancquaert

Operator/programmer (Grand MA & Chamsys & Hog 4), Wysiwyg/Sketchup.

Kristof@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Kristof Van Mensel

Operator/programmer (Grand MA & Chamsys & Hog 4), Wysiwyg/Sketchup, Project Manager.

Kristof.vm@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Mattijs Van Looy

Operator/programmer (Grand MA & Chamsys & Hog 4), Video programmer, Wysiwyg/Sketchup.

Mattijs@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Leonard Mathay

Operator/programmer Grand MA, Video editor and programmer.

Leonard@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Cedric Eestermans

Operator/programmer (Grand MA), Wysiwyg/Sketchup.

Cedric@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Jelle Keizer

Operator/programmer (Grand MA & Hog 4), Video operator and programmer, Wysiwyg.

Jelle@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Lore Van Aert

Management Assistent

Lore@t-c-f.be

teamlid

Robin Pelckmans

Graphical/Stage Designer

Robin@t-c-f.be